JSPP Awards Ceremony JSPP Young Investigator Award, PCP Award, Honorary Membership Award

17:00		Report of Selection Process	Chairpersons of each Awards Committee	
17:15		Awarding Ceremony	The President of JSPP	
17:25		Honorary membership Award Masashi Tazawa (Professor emeritus, The University Hideo Tsuji (Professor emeritus, Kyoto University)	The President of JSPP of Tokyo)	
		Award Lectures		
17:45	A01	JSPP Young Investigator Award "Circadian Clock Network Structure of Plants" Motomu Endo (Kyoto University, Biostudies)		
18:00	A02	JSPP Young Investigator Award "Structural and Functional Studies of Two Photosystem Michi Suga (RIIS, Okayama univ.)	18"	
18:15	A03	PCP Award Hiroyuki Kasahara (RIKEN, CSRS) Satoko Sugawara, Kiyoshi Mashiguchi, Keita Tanaka Kousuke Hanada, Kaori Kinoshita-Tsuiimura, Hong		

Satoko Sugawara, Kiyoshi Mashiguchi, Keita Tanaka, Shojiro Hishiyama, Tatsuya Sakai, Kousuke Hanada, Kaori Kinoshita-Tsujimura, Hong Yu, Xinhua Dai, Yumiko Takebayashi, Noriko Takeda-Kamiya, Tatsuo Kakimoto, Hiroshi Kawaide, Masahiro Natsume, Mark Estelle, Yunde Zhao, Ken-ichiro Hayashi, Yuji Kamiya and Hiroyuki Kasahara (2015) "Distinct Characteristics of Indole-3-Acetic Acid and Phenylacetic Acid, Two Common Auxins in Plants." (*Plant and Cell Physiology* 56(8):1641–1654)

Special Program

18:35 Invitation to the joint international meeting

Taiwan-Japan Plant Biology 2017 (Sponsored by TSPB and JSPP)

Professor Chang-Hsien Yang (The President of Taiwan Society of Plant Biologists)